2013 NZ Open Winners

2013 NZ Open Champion - Toby Garrison.jpg2013 NZ Open Runner up - Aaron Westerby.jpg2013 Plate Winner - Joe Hogan.jpg2013 NZ Doubles Winners - Michael Wright & Mark Avery.jpg2013 NZ Plate Winners - Josh Smith & David Wise.jpg[UNSET]


One Response to Gallery

  1. Ray Atkins

    Hi Jim
    I have some news for you regarding Quadway hoops and will contact you when I have your email address, I lost your email address (bad house keeping on my part).
    The WCF has accepted my hope design though I haven’t any paper work yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *